Contact Us

Council Members

The members of our current board are listed below. Most of them are names with which you are familiar, since they are already very involved in the community, throughout Sanilac County:

President: Rick Cook
Vice President: Kevin Kohn
Treasurer: Kayla Wadsworth
Secretary: Pam Wadsworth

Correspondence may be sent to:
Sandusky Arts Council
116 W. Sanilac Ave
Sandusky, MI 48471

Send us a comment or suggestion
Membership Application